Term Dates 2024

TERMS 1 - 4 

Term 1              Monday 22 January - Thursday 28 March (10 weeks) 
Term 2              Tuesday 16 April - Thursday 13 June (9 weeks)
Term 3              Tuesday 9 July - Thursday 12 September (10 weeks)
Term 4              Tuesday 1 October - Wednesday 27 November (9 weeks)

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/PUPIL FREE DAYS

Australia Day Holiday:  Friday 26 January
Good Friday:  Friday 29 March
Easter Monday:  Monday 1 April
Pupil Free Day:  Monday 15 April
ANZAC Day Holiday:  Thursday 25 April
Labour Day Holiday:  Monday 6 May
Pupil Free Day:  Friday 14 June
Pupil Free Day:  Monday 8 July 
Gold Coast Show Holiday:  Friday 23 August (TBC)
Pupil Free Day QCAA Confirmation: Friday 30 August (TBC)
Pupil Free Day: Friday 13 September
King's Birthday Holiday:  Monday 7 October
Pupil Free Day: Thursday 28 November
Pupil Free Day: Friday 29 November