Kokoda Challenge

Courage, Endurance, Mateship and Sacrifice.

These timeless Values of the Kokoda Challenge shone through each and every A.B. Paterson College student and staff team leader last Saturday until very early yesterday morning, as our eight A.B. Paterson College teams gave their absolute all and proved to themselves exactly what they are made of!

We are beyond proud of you all, for taking on one of the most physically, mentally and emotionally challenging endurance events in Australia.

HUGE congratulations to the following extraordinary A.B. students and their amazing A.B. staff team leaders:

  • James Ellins: Joe Ziukelis, Jonas Longhurst, Joshua Hibberd and Harrison Mason
  • Andrew Sole: Zachariah Newman, Mitchell Parkes, Flynn McGrath and Leo Webster
  • Kayla McNaught: Chloe Ward, Bridget Rosenboom, Sophie Chapman and Mieka Siganto
  • Sue Walduck: Stella Davis, Vipasha Rajkumar, Ellie Roh and Niesha Garbharran
  • Stephen Snelson: Ruslan Akimov, Alistair Hughes, Oliver Game and Jayden McNiven
  • Simon Edgar: Emilie Hutt, Magdalena Kolarich, Josef Keplinger and Nicholas Forster
  • Stephen Cooke: Danielle Linzer, Joshua Lazarus, Christian Smith and Edward Hardy
  • Tennille Mitchell: Elizabeth Roberts, Jasmin Richardson and Lulu Mathers

Please join us in celebrating and congratulating the above students and staff, who continue to exemplify our College Motto of Excellence, Care and Commitment!