College Leaders for 2023

A very warm welcome to Term 4, at A.B. Paterson College!

Our morning could not have started any better, with all of our students from Prep to Year 12 gathered together for our Welcome Back Assembly... only this assembly was extra special!

Our 2022 Year 12 College Leaders all passed their portfolio positions over, as they announced our 2023 Year 12 College Leaders.

As College Captain Charley Ellwood said, “A.B. Paterson College is in good hands with these incredible students”.


College Captain: Naia-Rae Fenton College Vice-Captain: Alistair Hughes Dennis House Captain: Niesha Garbharran Dennis House Vice-Captain: Oliver Game Wright House Captain: Madeleine Lay Wright House Vice-Captain: Macey Edgar Lawson House Captain: Magdalena Kolarich Lawson House Vice-Captain: Amity Fielding Mackellar House Captain: Griffin McKinnon Mackellar House Vice-Captain: Jasmine Neuffer Spirit and Community College Leader: Daniel Teren Sport College Leaders: Ruslan Akimov and Hannah Ferguson Arts and Societies College Leader: Lulu Mathers Interact Senior School College Leader: Vipasha Rajkumar Interact Junior School College Leader: Charlotte Squire Prep to Year 3 College Leader: Marissa Dirkx Year 4 to Year 6 College Leader: Jessica Williams Year 7 to Year 9 College Leader: Grace Jones

A very special thank you to our 2022 College Leaders for your Excellence, Care and Commitment – your passion, effort, hard work and legacy will live on through our students for years to come.