Term Dates 2023

TERMS 1 - 4 

Term 1              Monday 23 January - Thursday 30 March (10 weeks) 
Term 2              Tuesday 18 April - Thursday 15 June (9 weeks)
Term 3              Tuesday 11 July - Thursday 14 September (10 weeks)
Term 4              Tuesday 3 October - Thursday 30 November (9 weeks)

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/PUPIL FREE DAYS

Australia Day Holiday:  Thursday 26 January
Pupil Free Day:  Friday 31 March
Good Friday:  Friday 7 April
Easter Monday:  Monday 10 April
Pupil Free Day:  Monday 17 April
ANZAC Day Holiday:  Tuesday 25 April
Labour Day Holiday:  Monday 1 May
Pupil Free Day:  Friday 16 June
Pupil Free Day:  Monday 10 July 
Gold Coast Show Holiday:  Friday 1 September
Pupil Free Day: Friday 15 September  
King's Birthday Holiday:  Monday 2 October
Pupil Free Day: Friday 1 December