Term Dates 2020

TerMS 1-4

Term 1              Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 2 April (10 weeks)
Term 2              Tuesday 21 April - Thursday 18 June (9 weeks)
Term 3              Tuesday 14 July - Thursday 17 September (10 weeks)
Term 4              Tuesday 6 October - Thursday 3 December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays/Pupil Free Days

Australia Day Holiday:  Monday, 27 January
Good Friday:  Friday, 10 April
Easter Monday:  Monday, 13 April
Pupil Free Day:  Monday 20 April
ANZAC Day Holiday:  Saturday, 25 April
Labour Day Holiday:  Monday, 4 May
Pupil Free Day:  Monday 13 July
Gold Coast Show Holiday:  Friday, 14 August
Pupil Free Day:  Friday 4 September
Queen’s Birthday Holiday:  Monday, 5 October